14 Feb 2017

Wooden door with heart - vignette

Wooden door with heart – vignette

Today is Valentine’s day. After opening eyes in the Muslim family, I never thought about this girlfriend-boyfriend relationship.So basically, I am single.some unmodernised Indians also criticized this relationship.They says it’s encourage immodesty, casual sex , and frivolous relationship in society and it’s not considered good in Indian society.I don’t know whether they are right or wrong. But in modern age, things has changed , boy or girl , they just wanna use each other , rarely people have true love. I am saying because what I see around me. And I don’t think true love needs this day.
Anyway, After so much restrictions about this relationship in our society, I just fall. Because there is something which doesn’t care about the boundary. That’s the true feelings for someone. What people called this , doesn’t matter.
And this feeling for whom , I never imagined , my pretty teacher.
I knew that its not possible with her but even after knowing everything , we do nonsense things, because we do not use our mind that time but follow the heart.that lead us to wrong path and we get into one sided endless feeling.
And one sided feelings are really very dangerous specially when its first time.
I proposed her,got rejected ,got depressed , lots of thing happened.But yeah we learn things with time , with circumstances and that’s called experience.So today is the normal day for me.

Leave a Reply

