13th Feb 2017

I shocked when heard announcement by sir that only david selected for a job in out of three of us.I started to think how its possible ,Aptitude test ,group discussion and psychometric test every thing was good and yet I thrown away.
I planned a huge building based on this job and by hearing this everything just demolished.
But we cannot blame others for anything which happens with us.We should find our mistake.
In now days many people says ,there is no job ,but they are wrong because if you do not have anything in you then why
company will hire you.You do not need to go anywhere , company will come to you but make yourselves like that.
Anyway I was little sad because of this failure.But hope this failure will give me success.

Leave a Reply

